Major Work - April 27, 2014 

Mozart Laudate and Requiem

Laudate Dominum

I - Introit

II - Dies Irae

III - Tuba Mirum

IV - Rex tremendae

V - Recordare

VI - Confutatis

VII - Lacrymosa

© by Stewarts Creek High School Choirs

This site is not hosted by the Rutherford County Schools and is maintained by Stewarts Creek parents.

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now